Development Resources. Chemistry for Life: Where the State Meets Business - 2019

2nd International Scientific Expert Forum

Date: 27.02.2019 - 28.02.2019 

City: Moscow - information about city

Holder: "MOKKA Expo Group"

Topics: Business, Economics, Finances, Safety, Society


livechat

callback

Description

Venue: IEC "Crocus Expo"

The forum, addressed to specialists in the field of low-tonnage and household chemicals, is devoted to topical issues of financing, import substitution and innovative development of the industry, and the peculiarities of the production of raw materials and small-tonnage and household chemicals, perfumes and cosmetics.


Among the participants of the event are representatives of the authorities, top managers and heads of raw materials manufacturing, trading companies, leading technologists and specialists of laboratories engaged in the development of formulations, experts of certification organizations.


At the stand of the Ministry of industry and trade of Russia, the forum participants will be able to get maximum information about the possibilities of financial and non-financial support for manufacturers of finished products and raw materials, as well as to consult with experts of the Russian export center on foreign supplies.

 
 
 

Additional information:

Rambler's Top100
Петерфуд - 2018, 13 - 15 ноября, г. Санкт-Петербург

Ресурсы роста. Химия для жизни: государство и бизнес - 2019

2-й Международный научно-экспертный форум

Дата проведения: 27.02.2019 - 28.02.2019 

Город: Москва - информация о городе
Организатор(ы): OOO "МОККА Экспо Групп"
Рубрика(и): Бизнес, экономика, финансы, безопасность. Общество.


callback

livechat

Описание

Место проведения: МВЦ "Крокус Экспо"

Форум, адресованный специалистам в сфере малотоннажной и бытовой химии, посвящён актуальным вопросам финансирования, импортозамещения и инновационного развития отрасли, особенностям производства сырья и средств малотоннажной и бытовой химии, парфюмерии и косметики.


Среди участников мероприятия представители органов власти, топ-менеджеры и руководители сырьевых, производственных, торговых компаний, ведущие технологи и специалисты лабораторий, занимающихся разработкой рецептур, эксперты сертифицирующих организаций.


На стенде Минпромторга России участники форума смогут получить максимум информации о возможностях финансовой и не финансовой поддержки производителей готовой продукции и сырья, а также проконсультироваться с экспертами Российского экспортного центра о зарубежных поставках.


Форум проходит при поддержке:

  • Минпромторга России
  • Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей
  • Российского Союза химиков
  • Союза переработчиков пластмасс
  • НИИБХ "Росса"

Смотрите также:


 
 
 
 

Rambler's Top100