Yaroslavl Center of Scientific and Technical Information

Image of Yaroslavl Center of Scientific and Tecnical Information

Address: 2a, Lenin avenue, Yaroslavl city, Russia.


Yaroslavl Center of Scientific and Technical Information (CNTI) is one of the largest exhibition centers in the region, in which interregional and international exhibitions on various topics, presentations, conferences, symposiums etc. are held regularly.

The building of CNTI is located in the city center on the bank of the Volga river. In order to carry out exhibitions and other events, CNTI has well equipped exhibition grounds of the total area 1000 sq.m. (equipment of the firm "Const"), conference halls for 108 and 540 seats, offices for conducting negotiations, modern technical means. There is a bar in CNTI building.

The following services are available for exhibitors: operational polygraphy, long distance phone communication, facsimile communication, information etc. In the course of exhibitions work the conferences, seminars and "round tables" are held.

Beside exhibitions there is an opportunity to carry out fair-sales.

Exhibitions are accompanied by advertising campaigns with the application of radio, television, newspaper, specialized magazine media, inviting specialists from other regions of Russia. An official catalogue for every exhibition is published.

According to their capabilities, the exhibition halls of Yaroslavl CNTI are the ones of the best in the region.


Transport

How to get

Venue access:

  • from railway station "Yaroslavl - Glavny" - by trolleybus є 3 to the bus stop "CNTI"
  • from railway station "Moskovsky" - by trolleybus є 9 to the bus stop "Prospekt Lenina"
  • from Karl Marks square - by trolleybus є 3 or є 4 to the bus stop "CNTI"
  • from Dzerzhinsk district - by trolleybus є 7 to the bus stop "CNTI"
Top.Mail.Ru

UPAKEXPO - 2023, 24 - 27 января, г. Москва
Черное море - 2023, 27 - 28 апреля, г. Сочи

Ярославский центр научно-технической информации

Фотография  ЯГТК

Адрес: Россия, г. Ярославль, пр-т Ленина, 2а.

Ярославский центр научно-технической информации (ЦНТИ) - один из крупнейших в области выставочных центров, в котором регулярно проводятся межрегиональные и международные выставки различных тематических направлений, презентации, конференции, симпозиумы и др.

Здание ЦНТИ расположено в центре города на берегу реки Волга. Для проведения выставок и других мероприятий ЦНТИ обладает оборудованной выставочной площадью 1000 кв. м (оборудование фирмы "Const"), конференц-залами на 108 и 540 мест, офисами для ведения переговоров, современными техническими средствами. В здании ЦНТИ расположен бар.

Участникам выставок предоставляются услуги: оперативной полиграфии, междугородной телефонной связи, факсимильной связи, информационные и др. В процессе работы выставок проходят конференции, семинары и "круглые столы".

Кроме выставок, обеспечивается возможность проведения ярмарок-продаж.

Проведение выставок сопровождается рекламными кампаниями с использованием радио, телевидения, газет, специализированных журналов, приглашением специалистов из регионов России. Издаётся официальный каталог каждой выставки.

По своим характеристикам выставочные залы Ярославского ЦНТИ являются одними из лучших в регионе.


Транспорт

Как добраться

Проезд:

  • от вокзала "Ярославль - Главный" - на троллейбусе № 3 до остановки "ЦНТИ"
  • от вокзала "Московский" - на троллейбусе № 9 до остановки "Проспект Ленина"
  • от пл. Карла Маркса - на троллейбусе № 3 или № 4 до остановки "ЦНТИ"
  • из Дзержинского района - на троллейбусе № 7 до остановки "ЦНТИ"

Top.Mail.Ru