Meat and Poultry Industry Russia & VIV - 2021

Attention! The event is over.

International Summit

Date: 17.05.2021 - 19.05.2021 

City: Moscow - information about city

Holder: Asti Group

Topic: Agriculture, Food Industry


livechat

callback

Description

Venue: IEC "Crocus Expo"

The exhibition "Meat & Poultry Industry Russia" is an important industry platform for demonstrating the most advanced developments in the field of manufacturing high quality products: from equipment and technologies for growing and keeping farm animals and feed production to processing raw materials and producing finished products in a concept "from the field to the table". The exhibition has been held in Moscow since 2001 and since 2004 has been supported by VIV Worldwide.

345 participating companies, 36 countries, 37 constituent entities of the Russian Federation, 7392 unique visitors for 3 days of the exhibition.


Innovations "from the field to the table" in 20 thematic sections.


The exhibition reflects the whole path of the product - right up to the moment when it reaches the table. The organizers have planned 20 thematic sections instead of the eight presented in previous years. And while some of them are already familiar to exhibitors and visitors, the new ones will become discoveries.

The updated concept of the event will allow to touch upon even narrower and deeper problems of the industry, which often require non-standard, innovative solutions. This applies not only to the cultivation of feed and animal hygiene but also to veterinary medicine, genetics and breeding, digitalization and automation of management of livestock enterprises, product quality control, packaging, labeling, logistics, storage, preparation and much more.


Hall є 8 will bring together representatives from the following fields:

  • High protein nutritional feeds development
  • Veterinary and genetic sciences
  • Infrastructural support for livestock farming
  • Production and operation of equipment for primary processing of livestock and treatment
  • Green production organizations
  • Digitalization and IT solutions in the agro-industrial complex

Hall є 7 will bring together professionals working in the following areas:

  • Deep processing of livestock products
  • Production of ingredients and food additives
  • Development of weighing, packaging equipment
  • Storage and logistics
  • Marketing and the latest ways to promote products
  • Cooking and developing tastes in the population
  • Production of semi-finished and finished products

The business program of the exhibition is presented by the Summit "Agrarian policy of Russia: safety and quality of products", as well as thematic seminars, round tables, master-classes. As part of the business program of the exhibition, specialized events organized by industry associations will be held: turkey breeding, poultry farming, pig breeding, feed production, health of farm animals, eco- and biologically active food products.


 
 
 

Additional information:


 
Top.Mail.Ru

Горное Дело/UralMining - 2021, 5 - 3 октября, Екатеринбург

Meat and Poultry Industry Russia & VIV - 2021

Международный саммит

Дата проведения: 17.05.2021 - 19.05.2021 

Город: Москва - информация о городе

Организатор: Асти Групп

Рубрика: Сельское хозяйство, пищевая промышленность


callback

livechat

Описание

Место проведения: МВЦ "Крокус Экспо"

Выставка "Meat & Poultry Industry Russia" - это важная отраслевая площадка для демонстрации самых передовых разработок в области производства качественной продукции: от оборудования и технологий для выращивания и содержания сельскохозяйственных животных и кормопроизводства до переработки сырья и производства готовой продукции в концепции "от поля до стола". Выставка проводится в Москве с 2001 года, а с 2004 года проходит при поддержке VIV Worldwide.

345 компаний-участников, 36 стран, 37 субъектов РФ, 7392 уникальных посетителей за 3 дня выставки.


Инновации "от поля до стола" в 20 тематических разделах.


Выставка отражает весь путь продукта - вплоть до момента, когда он попадает на стол. Организаторами запланировано 20 тематических разделов вместо восьми, представленных в прошлые годы. И если какие-то из них уже привычны для экспонентов и посетителей, то новые станут открытием.

Обновлённая концепция мероприятия позволит затронуть ещё более узкие и глубокие проблемы отрасли, которые часто требуют нестандартных, инновационных решений. Это касается не только выращивания кормов и гигиены животных, но и ветеринарии, генетики и племенной работы, цифровизации и автоматизации управления животноводческими предприятиями, контроля качества продукции, упаковки, маркировки, логистики, хранения, приготовления и многого другого.


Зал № 8 объединит представителей следующих сфер:

  • Разработки высокобелковых питательных кормов
  • Ветеринарии и генетики
  • Инфраструктурного обеспечения животноводства
  • Производства и эксплуатации оборудования для первичной обработки скота и переработки
  • Организации экологичного производства
  • Цифровизации и IT-решений в АПК

Зал № 7 соберёт профессионалов, работающих по направлениям:

  • Глубокой переработки животноводческой продукции
  • Производства ингредиентов и пищевых добавок
  • Разработки весового, упаковочного оборудования
  • Хранения и логистики
  • Маркетинга и новейших способов продвижения продукции
  • Приготовления и развития вкусов у населения
  • Производства полуфабрикатов и готовой продукции

Деловая программа выставки представлена Саммитом "Аграрная политика России: безопасность и качество продукции", а также тематическими семинарами, круглыми столами, мастер-классами. В рамках деловой программы выставки пройдут специализированные мероприятия, организованные отраслевыми Ассоциациями: индейководству, птицеводству, свиноводству, кормопроизводству, здоровью сельскохозяйственных животных, эко- и биологически активным продуктам питания.



Смотрите также:


 
 
 
 

Top.Mail.Ru